Home

History

Club Calendar

Meeting Location

News Stories

Rotary Links

Goals

Membership

Photo Gallery

DATE TIME EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
December - Family - Happy Holidays
Fri Dec 02, 11 12:00P Club Meeting

Our speaker is Katsuyo Howard, Ed.D & LMFT, Counselor Emerita, California State University. She will be speaking about Japan and the impact of the natual disaster has had on the Japanese communites as they work to rebuild.

 
Fri Dec 09, 11 12:00P Club Meeting
Fri Dec 16, 11 12:00P Club Meeting
Fri Dec 23, 11 12:00P Club Meeting

NO MEETING HOLIDAY

 
Fri Dec 30, 11 12:00P Club Meeting

No meeting today

 
January - Rotary Awareness Month
Fri Jan 06, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
Fri Jan 13, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
Fri Jan 20, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
Fri Jan 27, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
February - World Understanding Month
Fri Feb 03, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
Sat Feb 04, 12 08:30A ASSEMBLY and Pre-PETS WAMS Junior High School Sanger
District Assembly where clubs toot their horn

Pre-PETS for Club Presidents 2012 - 2013

WAMS Junior High School in Sanger   (formerly Sanger High School) 
 
Fri Feb 10, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
Sat Feb 11, 12 08:00A Zone 26 Assembly-North

Tenatively Pacific Grove High School

 
Fri Feb 17, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
Fri Feb 24, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
March - Literacy Month
Fri Mar 02, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
Fri Mar 09, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
Fri Mar 16, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
Fri Mar 23, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
Fri Mar 30, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
April - Magazine Month
Fri Apr 06, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
Fri Apr 13, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
Sat Apr 14, 12 10:00A CLTA

Club Leadership Training Assembly

 
Fri Apr 20, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
Fri Apr 27, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
May
Fri May 04, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
Sat May 05, 12 06:00P Crab Feed

Crab Feed at the Kerman Community Center 6:00 p.m.

 
Fri May 11, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
Fri May 18, 12
thru
Sun May 20, 12
12:00A District Conference


 
Fri May 18, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
Fri May 25, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Fri Jun 01, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
Fri Jun 08, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
{enter event location here...} 
Sat Jun 09, 12
thru
Thu Jun 14, 12
08:00A District 5230 Camp Royal
Girls and Boys Camp begins on Saturday, June 9th and ends on Thursday, June 14th at the YMCA camps at Lake Sequoia.

Girls Camp Royal will be in Camp Tulequoia
Boys Camp Royal will be in Camp Gaines.
 
Fri Jun 15, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
Fri Jun 22, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
Fri Jun 29, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
July - Reach Within to Embrace Humanity
Fri Jul 06, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
Fri Jul 13, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
Fri Jul 20, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
Fri Jul 27, 12 12:00P Club Meeting
May
Fri May 17, 13
thru
Sat May 18, 13
07:00A 2012-2013 District Conference
To Be Determined  


| Home | History | Program Schedule | Meeting Location | News Stories |
| Goals  | Club Officers |Rotary Links | Membership | Photo Gallery |


Best viewed with Netscape 4.0 or Microsoft IE 4.0 and above.
Send your comments to: fortizydavis@sebastiancorp.com

Copyright ©2011 Kerman Rotary. All rights reserved.
Site Design and developed by Sebastian